ACO联系人列表


的名字 角色 电子邮件
马克·肖 执行总经理 Mark.shaw@aco.net.au
萨钦Ayachit 认证总经理 Sachin.ayachit@aco.net.au



克丽丝蒂拉斯穆森 高级客户服务主任 Kristi.rasmussen@aco.net.au
Elle Morfett 行政主任/接待 Info@aco.net.au
梅根·豪 政府官 Meghan.howe@aco.net.au



安德鲁Sosimenko 质量体系人员 Andrew.Sosimenko@aco.net.au



Resara Withana 财务总监 Resara.withana@aco.net.au
Elke Rohlf 财务总监 accounts@aco.net.au



简·史密斯 万博体育资讯出口官 万博体育资讯exports@aco.net.au
金正日帕特里克 审计协调员 audits@aco.net.au



莎拉·普拉萨德 认证组长(处理器) Sarah.prasad@aco.net.au
乔治亚州的描写 认证官(处理器) Georgia.limn@aco.net.au
马格达莱纳河Maziarz 认证官(处理器) Magdalena.Maziarz@aco.net.au



Ruwi Jayasuriya 食品工艺师(测试及合规) Ruwi.jayasuriya@aco.net.au



迈克尔·胡佛 认证组长(制作人) Michael.holford@aco.net.au
苏卡 认证官(生产商) Su.sim@aco.net.au
肖恩·哈德逊 认证官(生产商) Shaun.hudson@aco.net.au



凯特•艾伦 认证组长(专业课程) Kate.allan@aco.net.au



Siji Rajan 认证官(化妆品) Siji.rajan@aco.net.au
院长布莱尔 认证官(化妆品) Dean.Blair@aco.net.au

如有一般查询,请致电(07年)3350 5706info@aco.net.au你会得到相应的指示。